Group of people look at the camera

Contact

Häuser
LVR-Freilichtmuseum Kommern

Rheinisches Landesmuseum für Volkskunde

Eickser Straße, D-53894 Mechernich-Kommern

02443 / 99800
kommern@lvr.de

Write us a message

The fields marked with * are mandatory

The museum team

Do you have questions and want to find out more about specific things? Would you like to support the museum in the association? Or are you interested in what the WaldpädagogikZentrum Eifel has to offer? Here you will find answers and contacts.

administration

Stephan Taubert

Personnel matters, household affairs 02443 9980 121
stephan.taubert@lvr.de

Frank Pärschke

Purchasing, billing matters 02443 / 9980 139
frank.paerschke@lvr.de

Maria Schmitz-Hardt

Purchasing , billing matters 02443 / 9980 119
maria.schmitz-hardt@lvr.de

Heike Schneider

Purchasing , billing matters 02443 / 9980 164
heike.schneider@lvr.de

Building and house research

Volker Kirsch

Scientific consultant for building research and architect 02443 / 9980 152
volker.kirsch@lvr.de

Raphael Thörmer

Scientific consultant for building and house research 02443 / 9980 126
raphael.thoermer@lvr.de

Clara Ruf

Scientific volunteer 02443 / 9980 238
clara.ruf@lvr.de

Collection and Documentation

Temporary collection stop
We would like to thank you very much for the trust that the many donors of historical objects have placed in us. Unfortunately, we are currently unable to accept any further requests for property offers.

Matthias Fieder

Scientific consultant for documentation 02443 / 9980 171
matthias.fieder@lvr.de

Michelle Klaiber

Scientific Consultant for Collection 02443 / 9980 157
michelle.klaiber@lvr.de

Jan Clevinghaus

Scientific Assistant 02443 / 9980 168
jan.clevinghaus@lvr.de

Jennifer Gnädinger

Scientific Volunteer 02443 / 9980 175
jennifer.gnaedinger@lvr.de

Rachel Andreosso

Scientific Volunteer 02443 / 9980 168
rachel.andreosso@lvr.de

Exhibition, education and mediation

Ann Heinen

Scientific consultant for education and mediation 02443 / 9980 170
ann-franziska.heinen@lvr.de

Alina Hilbrecht

Scientific consultant for education and mediation 02443 / 9980 167
alina.hilbrecht@lvr.de

Katharina Kesternich

Teacher at the extracurricular place of learning 02443 / 9980 149
katharina.kesternich@lvr.de

ecology

Margarethe Becker

Scientific consultant for ecology and cultural landscape 02443 / 9980 146
margarethe.becker@lvr.de

RheinlandKultur GmbH

Renate Waeser

Facility management of RheinlandKultur GmbH in the LVR open-air museum in Kommern 02443 / 9980 148
renate.waeser@rheinlandkultur.de

The sponsors of LVR-open air museum Kommern: